skip navigation

Booster Club

Area

Name

Email

President

Ed Getz

 

getz3175@comcast.net  

 

Vice President

Jamie Benton

jabenton@rollins.com

Treasurer

Mark Sphar

mark.sphar@gmail.com

Secretary

Johnita Bryson

johnita.bryson@icloud.com

Concessions Coordinator- Varsity

Vacant

 

Concessions - JV

Kelly Benton kbenton@racetrac.com

Fundraising

Ken Carlson

kcarlson@arifleet.com

Golf Tournament

Ed Getz 

getz3175@comcast.net

Media Guide

Sheri Sphar

sheri.sphar@gmail.com

Facebook

Krissy Carlson

Krssycrlsn@aol.com

First Pitch Dinner

Vicki Getz 

Victoria.getz@bp.com

End of Year Banquet

Vicki Getz 

Victoria.getz@bp.com