lassiter
HomeSchedules/SummariesRostersCoachesRegion 5AAAAAADirectionsFacilitiesLinksHistoryBooster ClubSponsors
 
BOOSTERS

Parents click HERE for file to download Varsity schedule to Outlook or other calendar programs


Area Name Email
President Brian Huie bhuie07@gmail.com
Vice President-Development & Fundraising Armando Martin amartin@armdan.com
Treasurer Brad Ankerholz brad@ankerholz.com
Secretary Vicki Anthes vicki.anthes@gmail.com
Concessions Coordinator- Varsity Bryan Ricks bgricks@gmail.com
Concessions - JV    
Concessions Supplies    
Fundraising Julie Barksdale

Jill Davis
juliebarksdale@bellsouth.net

jill.wolfe@verizonwireless.com
Golf Tournament    
Media Guide Patsy Templeton templeton8@comcast.net
Stadium Committee Chair    
Team Spirit    
Pot Luck Dinner Denise Ankerholz denise@ankerholz.com
End of Year Banquet Jill Davis jill.wolfe@verizonwireless.com
 Corporate Sponsorships John McKinney johnmmck@yahoo.com


calendar
 twitter

facebook

youtube
hitter plate NATIONAL
CHAMPIONS 
hitter plate STATE CHAMPIONS hitter plate STATE
RUNNERS-UP 
hitter plate REGION
CHAMPIONS
hitter plate
1999  1999, 2006 1995, 1997, 2000, 2002, 2005, 2010  1995, 1997, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2011, 2012 
lassiterhs      ccsd      webmaster       ghsa       region