lassiter
HomeSchedules/SummariesRostersCoachesRegion 5AAAAAADirectionsFacilitiesLinksHistoryBooster ClubSponsors
 
BOOSTERS

Parents click HERE for file to download Varsity schedule to Outlook or other calendar programs


Area Name Email Phone
President Will Melson wmelson@broadwellgroup.com (h) 770-973-6081
Vice President-Development & Fundraising Armando Martin amartin@armdan.com 770-815-7351
Treasurer Brad Ankerholz brad@ankerholz.com (h) 770-321-0530
Secretary Vicki Anthes vicki.anthes@gmail.com (c) 404-434-7454
Concessions Coordinator- Varsity Bryan Ricks Bryan.Ricks@cobbcounty.org (c) 404-429-5069
Concessions - JV Michelle Whitten TheWhitten@comcast.net 770-592-9907
Concessions Supplies Jon McGuire boyrus@bellsouth.net 678-468-0213
Fundraising Julie Barksdale

Jill Davis
juliebarksdale@bellsouth.net

jill.wolfe@verizonwireless.com
770-827-6609

404-844-8938
Golf Tournament John Higginbottom johnth@bellsouth.net (c) 404-387-3026
Media Guide Patsy Templeton templeton8@comcast.net 678-388-7144
Stadium Committee Chair      
Team Spirit      
Movie Night Ed Robbins
ed.a.robbins@lmco.com
(c) 404-906-0101
Pot Luck Dinner      
End of Year Banquet Jill Davis jill.wolfe@verizonwireless.com 404-844-8938
 Corporate Sponsorships John McKinney johnmmck@yahoo.com 404-387-3026
Past President/Advisory Bob Shank    


calendar
 twitter

facebook

youtube
hitter plate NATIONAL
CHAMPIONS 
hitter plate STATE CHAMPIONS hitter plate STATE
RUNNERS-UP 
hitter plate REGION
CHAMPIONS
hitter plate
1999  1999, 2006 1995, 1997, 2000, 2002, 2005, 2010  1995, 1997, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2011, 2012 
lassiterhs      ccsd      webmaster       ghsa       region